About the PIA of Georgia

PIA of Georgia Mission Statement

The Professional Insurance Agents of Georgia was founded on August 27, 1937, as the Georgia Association of Mutual Insurance Agents. The Association is an organization dedicated to effectively preserving and advocating the Independent Agency System as a value added distribution method, and to the development and availability of programs, products, and services that partner with our members and customers in sustaining and advancing their operations.

PIA of Georgia Staff Directory

 

Jerry W. Duke
Executive Vice President/
Government Affairs
jerry@piaga.com
770-921-0488

 

 

Carolyn B. Dodd
Associate Director
carolyn@piaga.com
770-921-9636

 

 

Winona L. McCurdy
Agent's Errors & Omissions
winona@piaga.com
770-921-3278

 

 

Lesley D. McHugh
Convention/Communications
lesley@piaga.com
770-921-2578

 

 

C.J. Spencer
Registrar/Admin. Asst.
cjspencer@piaga.com
770-921-7368

 

 

Kristi Gilbert
E&O Agent/Education Assistant
kristi@piaga.com
678-240-3000

PIA of Georgia
3805 Crestwood Pkwy
Suite 140
Duluth, GA 30096
Phone 770.921.7585
Toll-free 800.233.4902
Fax 770.921.7590
info@piaga.com